Welcome, and a giveaway!!

As a welcome back to blogging, and a celebration of Peanut’s 4th birthday, I’ve decided that a giveaway is in order. And, well, let’s make it a good one, right?

REgarding Peanut will be giving away a $75 gift certificate to the shop!

What can you get with this? Well…you can get an actual whole ring sling or wrap, the better part of a Pikkolo or mei tai, a whole lot of Huggalugs, or any combination of stuff you love!

Why are we doing this? Well, because we love our customers. You guys are awesome, and I just want you to know how much I appreciate the support you’ve all given over these last 3.5 years. AND, Peanut (also known as Ryan) is turning 4. And I just can’t believe my baby is not a baby anymore. And I have a new baby set to arrive shortly. AND, we’re blogging again! Subscribe to this blog for more info on giveaways, and great articles and information on baby carriers, babywearing, and early parenting. We are even planning on having some guest bloggers, so it won’t always be me!

We have lots to celebrate around here, I hope you do too!

(To enter the drawing, just leave a comment on the blog. You can also enter by leaving a comment on our facebook fan page, or by emailing me that you’d like to enter. The gift certificate is not valid on Mothering Grace items, but can be used on sale/clearance items. Comments will be closed and winner will be drawn on January 29th, Peanut’s actual birthday.)

Tags:

67 Responses to “Welcome, and a giveaway!!”

  1. Krystal Warwick Says:

    You love your customers and we love you too! I wanna win, BAAAADDDDD!

  2. Beth Delescavage-williams Says:

    Thanks for helping us with the back carry..you gave our pikkilo new life!! Happy Birthday

  3. Corinne Says:

    Sounds amazing! I’m having my baby in July, so some products would be very helpful:) My friend referred me to your site, and I am excited to find it!

  4. Giveaway alert: REgarding Peanut gift certificate « Mothering Grace: easy.healthy.green Says:

    […] celebrating their return, and their four-year anniversary, with a giveaway on their blog.  Head over there to enter to win a $75 gift certificate for their shop.  This could be a great chance to get a new […]

  5. Anna Graves Says:

    I would love to enter this giveaway 🙂 THank you for the great giveaway!
    annamie2 at hotmail dot com

  6. Hannah @ HappilySouthern Says:

    What a great site and a great giveaway ;)… I look forward to reading the posts on baby carriers and babywearing.

    Happy Birthday to Peanut aka Ryan!

  7. Andrea Kruse Says:

    Wow! What a great giveaway. I would love to win something to give my Sister-in-law. I really enjoyed baby wearing and hope to pass that love on to others.

    Good luck with your new baby and welcome back to blogging!

  8. Rosanne Says:

    Sounds like fun! I want in!

  9. Brie H Says:

    I would like to enter!

  10. Charity L. Says:

    Is this where I enter the giveaway? I would love to have the chance at winning this giveaway:) Please enter me. Thanks!

  11. Sarah G. Says:

    I just found your blog through Mothering Grace – I love all the products you carry! I would love to enter to win a gift certificate – thank you! 😀

  12. marilee Says:

    Yay giveaway! would be wonderful to pamper my new baby (or myself!) with the gc! thanks! Happy b-day peanut~

  13. Rebekah Says:

    How fun!

  14. Anna Says:

    Thanks so much for the chance! And Happy Birthday!

  15. Kristie Walker Says:

    Happy happy Birthday, Peanut!!

  16. Molly Says:

    I must say I like this giveaway!

    Molly
    yoothesecond at yahoo.com

  17. Nicole Says:

    Congrats on your new blog! Hope I win 🙂

  18. Dayna Says:

    Sounds like a great giveaway! I always enjoy handing out your card at PB classes; and then seeing all the mamas with their babes in packs the next week. 🙂 Happy 4th!

  19. Jen Logan Says:

    I love Regarding Peanut from head to toe! Awesome giveaway Katy!

  20. Heather Anderson Says:

    I know you through Krystal Warwick and she told me about your giveaway. I bought a MaiTai from you, and fell in love with it. Baby Bjorn????? What was I thinking? Thanks Heather

  21. Amie Says:

    What a great giveaway thanks for the opportunity! I love baby wearing my kiddos…at times all three of them. My husband is such a stud he wears our newborn around when he does dishes…gotta love it and you can never have too many baby carriers!

    -Amie
    frugal4abusylife (at) gmail (dot) com

  22. Kym Says:

    oh man!! I would love to have a spending spree!! Happy Birthday!

  23. Ricia (Mummatutu) Says:

    I would love to enter… Thanks mumma905708(@)gmail(.)com

  24. Sarah Says:

    What a great idea for a first post! I also found you through Mothering Grace, and I’d love to win. I’d love to have more baby carriers.

  25. Malorie Mason Says:

    Being a new mother has open my eyes to all these amazing products. I would like to enter the drawing…but just a thought, you might want to do something for the amazing people who have referred the most people to you… I know Krystal Warwick has always said amazing things and I know for a fact she tells lots of mom’s about you so just a thought.

  26. Nicole Says:

    I am entering – came from Mothering Grace

  27. Christina Says:

    Happy birthday, REgarding peanut!!! You are an amazing company!!

  28. Corinna Says:

    Hello and Happy Birthday from Germany! You have got a beautiful homepage and the international shipping rate is great! Just one complaint: Paypal would be nice, with credit card, my husband nows whenever I buy a new baby carrier…

  29. Lisa Says:

    Happy Birthday, Peanut!! 🙂

  30. Cherie Lovell Says:

    Welcome back to blogging! You introduced me to the Pikkolo and I love it!

  31. Lisa Says:

    We have our 2nd baby arriving in a month, so I’d love to enter your contest!

    Happy birthday to Ryan and welcome (in advance) for your new little one!

    Lisa

  32. Erica Says:

    Happy Birthday! So hard to believe it’s been 4 years… Thanks for the contest!

  33. Jessica Says:

    Loving my Pikkolo – thanks again! Happy B-day to Peanut!

  34. Meaghan Says:

    Merry birthday!

  35. sara Says:

    happy birthday little peanut and welcome soon to the little rock star!

  36. Khrystina Says:

    Count me in! My LO will turn 4 this March :O)

    Happy B-day, Peanut!!!

  37. Julie Says:

    I love giveaways but haven’t won…yet! Thank you, by the way, for introducing me to the Pikkola – my daughter lives in hers. 🙂

  38. April Says:

    Thanks for all the great stuff Regarding Peanut! Happy Birthday to both peanuts 🙂

  39. Jenny Says:

    Wow! That would be awesome get win! Thanks for doing that! Happy Birthday to Ryan!

  40. Kristi Hayes-Devlin Says:

    Enter me! 🙂 So excited to see the baby pics when your lo arrives. Happy birthday to your big boy! My baby will be turning 6 in just over a month … hard to believe ….

  41. Susan Says:

    Hi katy! You are such a great mama and have impeccable taste in all things baby! Happy Birthday to Ryan! It will be an exciting year for everyone!

  42. Shelly Harper Says:

    Happy Birthday Peanut! Maybe I will win and have a Happy Day too!! I don’t think I have ever won anything. Anyway, even if I don’t…Happy Happy Birthday!

  43. Meghan Dort Lackey Says:

    ; )

  44. Jennifer N Says:

    Yay! Fun! Love your stuff!

  45. Jasmine Says:

    Oooo, love a good giveaway. Happy Bday to Ryan!

  46. Theresa Says:

    What a great way to say Happy Birthday! Thank you Regarding Peanut : )

  47. Michelle Says:

    I would like to enter, love your products!

  48. Emily Says:

    How exciting! Happy Birthday Peanut!!

  49. Gretchen Says:

    Yea! Happy Birthday Peanut!

  50. Nikki RMZ Says:

    Happy Birthday Peanut! What a cool idea re: the giveaway

  51. Becka Cruze Says:

    LOVE Katy and Love REGarding Peanut!!! Such a great gal to have started a business!! Thanks for your help over the years Katy!!

  52. Amy Says:

    I want to win. I love your stuff!!

  53. Jennifer Says:

    Yay for a giveaway!!! Happy birthday to Peanut! 🙂

  54. Shauna Says:

    Would love that gift certificate!! 🙂

  55. Meggan Godwin Says:

    I can’t believe how quickly Ryan has grown! Happy Birthday to her and a soon to be Happy Birthday to the new arrival! 🙂

  56. Amanda Says:

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway! I would love to enter! Happy Birthday to your peanut!

  57. Marci Says:

    I’d love to enter! Thanks!

  58. Kate Says:

    Happy early Birthday, Ryan. We love your store and thanks for having it.

  59. Beth Says:

    Happy birthday! Thanks for the chance to win!

  60. Kim Says:

    Happy Birthday tomorrow, Ryan! Can’t believe we have 4 year olds!

  61. Sylvia Says:

    Ooh I want to win this for my daughter! She just had her darling baby boy this week!

  62. Mandy Says:

    I want to win 🙂

  63. Erin Smith Says:

    Love your stuff! Happy B-Day Peanut!

  64. Sara Arrigoni Says:

    Happy birthday to Ryan! I’d love to win this to gift one of my lucky pregnant friends a carrier… this would have them all kissing up to me. *evil laugh*

  65. Jessica Says:

    Thanks for doing this giveaway! I would love to win!

    Happy 4th Birthday Peanut!

    webbedfeet_14@hotmail.com

  66. Holli Wiggins Says:

    Welcome back to blogging, congrats on your new family member and Happy Birthday to Ryan! What a great giveaway! I love babywearing, not many people do it where I live so I often get funny looks or lots of questions about my wrap. If I win I’ll do some shopping for my friend, she is due with her 2nd in April. Thanks!

  67. wendy Says:

    I would like to win.. What a fantastic store you have! 🙂
    Happy Birthday RE.. I cant believe they are 4 yrs old now!

Comments are closed.


