Winner of the Memorial Day giveaway…

…is Brandy! She loves to have nothing to do and take Memorial Day to reconnect with family. I hope you love the bag, Brandy! Keep your eyes peeled for an email from me.

I hope you’re all doing the same and enjoying this day. Please take a moment to remember our soldiers, past and present, on this day of remembering. There aren’t really enough words to express the gratitude I feel for our soldiers and their families. I want to share this link with you all, and these pictures. They’re a beautiful reminder of the sacrifices made for freedom. And yes, you’ll need a few tissues.

Happy Memorial Day!

Brandy
brandyd@gmail.com
76.121.100.46

I like to have zero plans and just relax and reconnect with my family!

One Response to “Winner of the Memorial Day giveaway…”

  1. Brandy Says:

    Thank you for this post on a day of memorial and thank you for the diaper bag! -Brandy

Leave a Reply

